Gig Guide

Last updated: 17th Oct 2017

Date Show Venue Time

2017

 

Fri 29 Sat 30 Sep Sun 1st Oct Toucan Hokianga Country Music Festival with Barbie Davidson & Jodi Vaughan Various times
Fri 13th Oct Toucan with Marian Burns Kamo Club Whangarei 7.30pm
Sat 14th Oct Dreams Tauranga Fundraiser 8pm
Sun 15th Oct Toucan Hamilton Workingman’s Club 2pm
Sat 21st Oct Toucan Whangamata RSA 7pm
Sun 22nd Oct Dreams Whangamata RSA 8pm
Sat 28th Oct Toucan Private Function Havelock North 7pm
Sat 4th Nov Rock n’ Roll Paradise Ngaruawahia 8pm
Sun 5th Nov Toucan Landmark/Panmure RSA 4pm
Tues 7th Nov Toucan Landmark/Panmure RSA – Melbourne Cup 4.30pm
Sat 11th Nov Dolly Parton Experience Pauanui 7pm
Sun 12th Nov Toucan Bar Africa 12pm
Mon 13th Nov Toucan Private Function 4.30pm
Fri 17th Nov Toucan Henderson RSA 7pm
Sat 18th Nov Dreams Kohimaramara 7.30pm
Sun 19th Nov Toucan Manukau Cruising Club 4pm
Tues 21st Nov Toucan Private Function 10am
Sat 24th Nov Dreams Waiuku Fundraiser 8pm
Sun 25th Nov Toucan Landmark/Panmure RSA 4pm
Fri 1st Dec Toucan Private Function 7pm
Sat 2nd Dec Rock n’ Roll Paradise Thames R n’ R Club Hop 7pm
Sun 3rd Dec Toucan Landmark/Panmure RSA 4pm
Sat 9th Dec Toucan Whangamata Club 7pm
Sun 10th Dec Toucan Landmark/Panmure RSA 4pm
Tues 12th Dec Toucan Probus Waiuku Cossy Club 10am
Tues 12th Dec Toucan Howick Bowling Club – Private Function 7pm
Sat 16th Dec Toucan Private Function 7pm
Sun 24th Nov Xmas Eve Toucan Kamo Club 6pm
Sun 31st Dec Toucan Waihi Beach RSA 8pm

2018

Sun 28th Jan Dreams Sound Garden Music Festival Kohukohu 12pm
Sat 3rd Feb Toucan Waihi Beach RSA 7pm
2nd & 3rd Mar 2018 Toucan Private Function Waitangi 7pm
31st Aug to 5th Oct 2018 Karen & Ken Operatunity NZ Tour 11am